Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 22 2021 16 Tishrei 5782