Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah on FB Live

Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

9:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 9:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 9:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 9:05 PM - 9:35 PM
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 8:55 PM - 9:25 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 8:50 PM - 9:20 PM
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 8:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 8:25 PM - 9:05 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 7:55 PM - 8:25 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 6:25 PM - 6:55 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781