Sign In Forgot Password

Administration and Staff

Together, our team helps fulfill the vision set forth by the Board of Trustees and our clergy to ensure that KTI remains a vibrant, enduring part of our community.

Sylvia Spitalnick

Executive Director

 (914) 939-1004 x 218

Ellen Gross

Finance Manager

 (914) 939-1004 x 202


Robin Goldberg

Educational Director

Early Childhood Program

  (914) 939-1004 x 208

Jamie Wagner

Assistant to the Director

Early Childhood Program

  (914) 939-1004 x 203


Executive Committee

Richard Shapiro


Bruce Lumish


Margot Metzger

VP Security

Joshua Goldowsky

VP Marketing

Shari Kibel

VP House and Facilities

Steve Miller

Immediate Past President

Elaine Haber


Beth Wexler


Debra Berman

VP Education

Evan Goldstein

VP Membership

Joan Rosenbaum

VP Programming

Sam Schwartzman

VP Fundraising

Board of Trustees

Bonnie Baker

Bruce Greenbaum

Rebecca Oling

Lawrence Engle

Roger Lowenthal

Janet Paul


David Gelfarb

Leslie Novack


Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyyar 5784