Sign In Forgot Password

Parasha Perspectives

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 15 2022 18 Av 5782