Sign In Forgot Password

Parasha Perspectives

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

2. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

3. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 6 2020 14 Tammuz 5780