Sign In Forgot Password

Parasha Perspectives

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

2. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

3. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

5. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

6. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

7. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

8. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

9. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

10. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

11. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

12. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

13. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 3 2021 19 Adar 5781